Executive Leadership

Kevin P. Conlin

Executive Chairman of the Board

Gary D. St. Hilaire

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark L. Barnard

Executive Vice President,
Government Programs & Operations

Douglas E. Blackwell

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Margaret M. Coons

Senior Vice President,
Human Resources

William D. Georges

Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer

Allen J. Karp

Executive Vice President,
Healthcare Management & Transformation

Christopher M. Lepre

Executive Vice President,
Commercial Business

Douglas R. Simpson

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Linda A. Willett, Esq.

Senior Vice President,
General Counsel & Secretary